Kontakt

Nomus AB

Postadress
Box 673
531 16 Lidköping

Besöksadress:
Matrosgatan 3A
531 40 Lidköping

Tel: 0510-54 53 60
Fax: 0510-828 44

info@nomus.se

Nomus Områden 2020

Personal

Roger Valkegård

Roger Valkegård
VD/Tekniker
Väst

010-130 29 76
roger@nomus.se

Jörgen Rickardsson

Jörgen Rickardsson
Tekniker/Säljare
Väst

010-130 82 36
jorgen@nomus.se 

Per Walter

Per Walter
Tekniker/Säljare
Öst

010-130 82 38
per@nomus.se

John Engman

John Engman
Tekniker/Säljare
Öst

010-130 82 32
john@nomus.se

Andreas Wemme

Andreas Wemme
Tekniker/Säljare
Halland

010-130 82 31
andreas@nomus.se

Bertil Uhlin

Bertil Uhlin
Tekniker/Säljare
Syd/Halland

010-130 82 33
bertil@nomus.se

Sven Albrektsson

Sven Albrektsson
Tekniker/Säljare
Syd/Halland

010-130 82 34
sven@nomus.se

Alexander Correa

Alexander Correa
Tekniker/Säljare
Syd

010-130 82 37
alexander@nomus.se

Ebba Tham

Ebba Tham
Tekniker/Säljare
Syd

010-130 82 35
ebba@nomus.se

Elin Eriksson

Elin Eriksson
Ekonomi/Adm

0510-828 40
elin.eriksson@
svenskafoder.se